🎮 Level Up Your Live Events 🎮

About the bootcamp

Want to make the most out of Unibuddy Live but not quite sure how?

You asked, we listened. We’ve put together a series of dual-session webinars free of charge—as a perk of our partnership to help you make the most of the Unibuddy Live platform.

Session one (3 PM - 4 PM GMT / 10 PM - 11AM EST) will include:

  • Unibuddy Live 101
  • How to get started
  • All things technical

And in session two (4 PM - 5 PM GMT /11 AM - 12 PM EST):

  • Best practices
  • How to improve audience engagement
  • Other tips and recommendations

As always, our aim is to help you reach as many students as possible and facilitate the optimal experience along their recruitment journey. Let’s get there together by leveling up your live events strategy.

Save your spot for July 19th. We’ll send you an email with the registration links before the event, so you can choose the first session, second session, or both!

Register for the bootcamp!
Date: Monday 19th July 
Session 1: 3 PM - 4 PM GMT / 10 AM - 11AM EST 
Session 2: 4 PM - 5 PM GMT /11 AM - 12 PM EST)
Duration: 30 - 60 mins per session

👾 Buddy Bootcamp 👾