Webinar: The power of the student voice

Personalising the digital student experience

About the webinar

A positive student experience is a core factor of a University's recruitment and marketing strategy. We’ll be joined by Liz Adey Founder and Director at Uni Direct and Jack Craig, University Partnership Manager at Unibuddy to learn more about how you can consistently keep student experience at the forefront.

Jack will share insights drawn from Unibuddy’s unique data from facilitating over 11 million messages between current and prospective students. We’ll also discuss how using your current students as ambassadors can be a particularly powerful marketing tool.

Join us for the chance to engage, shape the narrative of the session, and raise your questions to Liz and the Unibuddy team.

You'll Learn

How to attract and reassure prospective students from around the world.
 
How to create a sense of community before prospective students even step foot on campus. 
 
The power of using student ambassadors as a recruitment tool

1

2

3

Register for the webinar
Date: Thursday 8th July 2021
Time: 4pm BST / 8am PT / 11am ET
Duration: 45 Minutes